Styrelsen

Ordförande. Torbjörn Axelsson, 070-5645696, torbjorn.hagaborg@gmail.com
Vice Ordförande. Mats Olsson, 070-5914592, mats@millesvik.nu
Sekreterare. Thomas Janson, 070-5123565, thomas.janson@pp.ephone.se
Ledamot Mathias Häggkvist, 070-6119681, mathias.haggkvist@somas.se
Ledamot Per Grangert, 072-2056330, per.grangert@gmail.com
Ledamot Jörgen Paulander, 070-3861266, jorgenp7@gmail.com
Ledamot Margareta Hultkrantz, 070-5156760, margareta@hultkrantz.info
Ledamot Johnny Jacobsson, 072-5448334, goketorp@yahoo.se
Ledamot Ingvar Olsson, 076-1254340, ingvar.haget@telia.com
Ledamot John Wilhelmsson, 070-5803988, john.wilhelmsson@pp.ephone.se

Ekonomiansvarig Per Johanson, 070-2105322, per@takfelterud.st

Nedanstående är kontaktpersoner för de tidigare föreningarnas områden:

Bro – Torbjörn Axelsson
Södra Näset – Mats Olsson
Tveta – Mathias Häggkvist
Huggenäs – Per Grangert
Södra Ny – Jörgen Paulander
Gillberga – Margareta Hultkrantz
Bäckelid – Stubbkärr – Johnny Jacobsson

 

Leave a comment